Hi, we are happy to share our new feature,
Paytm Money cares about your privacy, When you connect with any merchant(3rd party apps) in order to secure details we are providing a feature called Connected App Feature where you can revoke (unauthorize) the access and can view all the authorizations by using Paytm Money.
→ In the Connected Apps section of PML app & Web, we are showing all the 3rd party apps authorized by the user.
Steps to access:
Step 1: Go to Security & Settings
Step 2: then go to Settings section
Step 3: then Connected Apps
–>A page like this will be shown to you with all the present access and Revoke, you can simply press Revoke in order to not to provide access to that particular platform.
You can see detailed view by clicking on Details :
- Market Analytics Tool i.e., You can view permission approved details ( Date and Time)
What all permissions are provided? ( Below are the list)
- Access and view your holdings, positions and transaction history.
- Place, modify and cancel orders.
- View account balance and margins.
- Access and view your profile.